Русский English

Book your room

Book your room now!

PALOMA House

There is some history behind this naming of the building, where we open the doors of our hotel, and it is well known to the inhabitants and guests of the city under its name PALOMA. We strive to keep up to the traditions and added a new fresh contemporary look to this old-time building, added some more colours to the feelings palette for the guests and inhabitants of the city, trying to give a possibility to feel through this very special tint of central part of our city during your stay in our hotel.

We do all our best to make your stay superior, comfortable, and to create a positive recall for the future. We hope you will like your stay at us and we shall be looking forward to your next visit.

Rooms

Overview

We are located in the very central historical part of Kharkov, ten to fifteen minutes walk from Yuzhniy Vokzal (South Railway Station) and five minutes walk from the Central market (Centralniy Rynok). Naturally, it means close proximity to Metro stations "Yuzhniy Vokzal" and "Centralniy Rynok".

Overview

Services

Implementing our complex approach to service, especially for foreign guests, we have united our hotel, currency exchange, travel agency and other services under this roof. A cafe and beauty salon are about to be added to this service package.

Besides we provide transfer services between "Railway Station-Our Hotel-Railway Station", and "Airport-Our Hotel-Airport".

If you plan long-term stay in our city, we can make you some special proposal.

You may require some help of English-speaking interpretor for your business needs - we can help you by that too. If you feel you need a deeper look into the city and its people, we can be your guides.

Read more

Dear guests!

We are glad to welcome you on our web site!

We would like to present you the services of our hotel, which is located in the central part of the city. The unique charm of quiet streets and semi-streets in this part of the city with the closest proximity to Metro stations, railway station and Central market gives special add-value to the PALOMA Hotel.

If you plan to visit our city during your business trip, our hotel will be the best choice for you. We provide you with the European class rooms and exclusive service.


Read more

News

23.07.2012

PALOMA Hotel opens its doors for the guests and inhabitants of the city!

You can book a room on our web site.

Book your room now!

Русский English

Забронируйте номер

Забронировать номер онлайн!

PALOMA House

Исторически так сложилось, что здание, в котором наша гостиница открывает Вам свои двери, среди местных жителей и гостей города известна под именем PALOMA. Мы стараемся не пренебрегать традициями, и решили придать новый, современный и обновленный оттенок этому старинному зданию, придать новых красок в палитру ощущений гостей и жителей нашего города, и тем самым дать возможность прочувствовать особую изюминку в ощущениях от центральной части нашего города во время Вашего проживания в нашей гостинице.

Мы прилагаем все усилия для того, чтобы Ваше проживание у нас не только понравилось Вам, но и запомнилось с положительной стороны.

Смотреть номера

Обзор

Мы находимся в центральной исторической части Харькова, практически в десяти-пятнадцати минутах ходьбы от Южного вокзала и в пяти минутах ходьбы от Центрального рынка. Естесственно, что это означает непосредственную близость от станций метро "Южный Вокзал" и "Центральный рынок".

Смотреть обзор

Услуги

Претворяя в жизнь комплексный подход к обслуживанию наших клиентов, особенно иностранцев, мы объединили под одной крышей нашу гостиницу, пункт обмена валют, турагентство. К вводу в эксплуатацию в скором времени готовятся кафе и салон красоты.

Кроме того, мы предоставляем услуги по трансферу наших гостей по маршруту "ж/д вокзал-наша гостиница-ж/д вокзал", а также "аэропорт-гостиница-аэропорт".

Если Вы планируете долгосрочное пребывание в нашем городе, мы можем сделать Вам особое предложение.

Для Ваших бизнес-задач может потребоваться помощь гида-переводчика - мы также сможем помочь Вам в этом.

Читать далее

Уважаемые гости!

Мы рады приветствовать вас на страницах нашего сайта!

Мы рады представить Вам услуги нашей гостиницы, располженной в центральной исторической части города. Особый шарм тихих улочек этой части города при непосредственной близости ее от станций метро, Южного вокзала и Центрального рынка придает гостинице PALOMA Hotel особую ценность для клиентов.

Если Вы планируете посетить наш город для решения Ваших бизнес-задач, наша гостиница будет для Вас наилучшим выбором. Мы предложим Вам европейский уровень номеров и эксклюзивное обслуживание.

Читать далее

Новости

23.07.2012

PALOMA Hotel открыл свои двери для гостей и жителей города!

Вы можете забронировать номер прямо на нашем сайте.

Забронировать номер